Contact Us
| More

Contact Us



93.3 The Planet is located at:      
25 Garlington Rd.      
Greenville, SC 29615      
       
Main Office     864-271-9200
Fax     864-242-1567
       
Studio Lines     864-233-9393
Toll Free     800-774-0093

Text  72341

Text your comments. Msg&data rates may apply. 
Freq is recurring & varies. Reply STOP to cxl.  Terms: bit.ly/1gLcMwz
       
Programming - Mark Hendrix     mhendrix@entercom.com
Sales - Randy Cable     rcable@entercom.com
Promotions - Roy Hummers    rhummers@entercom.com

Mattman - wm933@aol.com
Nine - nine@entercom.com
Paige - paige@entercom.com
Fatboy - Fatboy933@gmail.com
Twisted Todd - twistedtodd@entercom.com
Diesel - nightswithdiesel@gmail.com



 



FM_social_icons facebook twitter app Instagram
advertise with us